Arkansas Submetering

Arkansas's growing urban areas are perfectly complemented by Submeter Solutions' comprehensive Submetering services. Focusing on cities such as Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, and Jonesboro, we deliver specialized solutions in water, electric, and gas Submetering, crafted to align with the specific needs and challenges of these communities.

Our Submeter Services in Arkansas

At Submeter Solutions we offer a comprehensive submetering services across Arkansas, including

Arkansas Submetering Regulations

The Arkansas Public Service Commissions regulates the rates and services of the public utilities which include electricity, natural gas, and water. Arkansas has 41 gas and electric utilities: four investor-owned electric utilities, one generation and transmission cooperative utility, and 18 cooperatives that make up the Electric Cooperatives of Arkansas. Arkansas also has four companies that sell natural gas. All of these utilities are regulated by the Arkansas Public Service Commission (APSC). Also there are 15 municipal utilities which are not regulated by the APSC. The Commission does not regulate municipal utilities of a city, or a town, therefore, local restrictions may apply so please refer to local jurisdictions for rules and regulations.

Disclaimer: It's important to note that our overviews offer general insights; call us for the most up-to-date information.

Providing Submeter Soltions across Arkansas

Northeast Arkansas

  • Jonesboro
  • Paragould
  • Blytheville
  • West Memphis
  • Forrest City

Central Arkansas

  • Little Rock
  • North Little Rock
  • Conway
  • Benton
  • Pine Bluff

Southern Arkansas

  • Texarkana
  • El Dorado
  • Magnolia
  • Camden
  • Hope

Northwest Arkansas

  • Fayetteville
  • Springdale
  • Rogers
  • Bentonville
  • Fort Smith